Oversigt over udvalg m.m.

Faggruppe Kvæg

HSL

Anders Nørgård

Holstebro

29 80 25 44

is@noergaard-agro.dk

HSL

Christian Dalgaard

Skive

61 78 41 15

christian-dalgaard@live.dk

SVLF

Henrik Hedevang Haahr

Ølgod

20 78 03 14

henrik-haahr@outlook.com

SVLF

Claus Nissen

Ribe

21 29 19 97

jonnaogclaus@dlgtele.dk

JL

Torben Jonasen

Randbøl

40 89 26 34

torbenjonasen@hotmail.com

JL

Peter Kragsig Kristensen

Brande

20 91 38 93

norremosegaard@gmail.com

HIL

Jens Borup

Herning

21 44 34 59

jens_bob@hotmail.com

HIL

Jørgen Lund Jensen

Haderup

40 42 25 72

lundjensen7540@outlook.dk

FLV

Niels Peter Gosvig

Skjern

23 30 59 59

knpgosvig@live.dk

 

Faggruppe Planter

HSL

Anders Hindkær Ørts

Holstebro

40 46 53 23

ahoerts@gmail.com

HSL

Poul Meldgaard

Holstebro

97 48 77 71

p.a.meldgaard@gmail.com

SVLF

Thomas Høj

Nørre Nebel

40 29 45 55

thomas@hojrupgaard.dk

SVLF

Dennis Lauridsen

Varde

40 45 23 94

trehojegaard@gmail.com

JL

Tage Schmidt

Holsted

28 49 15 41

seho1980@hotmail.com

JL

Lars Fomsgaard Hansen

Give

20 47 12 01

monaoglars@dlgtele.dk

HIL

Jacob Sig Hansen

Brande

22 72 63 44

jacob@snagro.dk

HIL

Steffen Bjerre

Brande

30 89 91 90

bjerreagro@gmail.com

FLV

Martin Alstrup

Ikast

30 27 09 09

m-a-j@godmail.com

 

Faggruppe Svin

 

HSL

Robert Lynge Andersen

Struer

27 30 16 65

robertlynge@hotmail.com

HSL

Jacob Skals

Holstebro

40 57 09 05

js@munkbro.dk

SVLF

René Ditlevsen

Varde

20 68 06 16 

ditlevsen@gmail.com

SVLF

Dennis Lauridsen

Varde

40 45 23 94

trehojegaard@gmail.com

JL

Allan Pedersen

Give

21 24 25 49

allan@allanvp.dk

JL

Henrik Bovbjerg

Give

24 25 82 42 

henrik@bovbjerg-okologi.dk

HIL

Leif Hølledig Nørgaard

Herning

25 39 64 25

mail@visgaard.dk

HIL

Jens Otto Johansen

Ikast

22 21 00 43

jens@skovdallund.dk

FLV

Ejnar Thomsen

Holstebro

20 11 81 58

ekt@post5.tele.dk

 

 

Faggruppe Økonomi

HSL

Helge Nielsen

Holstebro

29 84 84 95

helgenielsen@altiboksmail.dk

HSL

Jørgen Larsen Tørnæs

Holstebro

40 41 45 70

jlt@krogsdal.com

SVLF

Karen Kjær

Ribe

22 62 03 67

karen@hvidebro.dk

SVLF

Henrik Hedevang Haahr

Ølgod

20 78 03 14

henrik-haahr@outlook.com

JL

Allan Pedersen

Give

21 24 25 49

allan@allanvp.dk

JL

Nicolaj Pedersen

Hovborg

20 14 47 51

nicolaj@okogris.dk

HIL

Leif Hølledig Nørgaard

Herning

25 39 64 25

mail@visgaard.dk

HIL

Anders Rahbek

Herning

40 40 99 92

mail@rahbekagro.dk

FLV

Birger H. Jensen

Herning

23 24 16 71

birgerhj@live.com

 

Faggruppe Økologi

HSL

Helge Nielsen

Holstebro

29 84 84 95

helgenielsen@altibox.dk

SVLF

Inger Lauridsen

Årre

20 49 36 81

luckyw20@hotmail.com

JL

Anders Stensgaard

Billund

21 70 00 15

grenevej7@gmail.com

HIL

Jørgen Lund Jensen

Haderup

40 42 25 72

lundjensen7540@outlook.dk

FLV

Frederik Djernæs

Sdr. Omme

24 76 49 60

djernaes@msn.com

GFL

Torben Madsen

Sdr. Omme

24 24 02 35

TMA@ryk-fonden.dk

Årsmøde

Jens Madsen

Give

22 12 86 23

jjm.madsen@gmail.com

Årsmøde

Morten Højbjerg Pedersen

Holstebro

40 19 86 58

hpmorten87@hotmail.com

Årsmøde

Preben Madsen

Vildbjerg

25 33 31 41

Preben_b_madsen@yahoo.dk

Årsmøde

Henrik Søgaard

Outrup

40 42 10 96

inger@olsenlauridsen.dk

 

Faggruppe Deltid

HSL

Søren Markvorsen

Holstebro

20 98 66 12

emm@post5.tele.dk

SVLF

Per Skousen

Tarm

40 25 25 27

per@glibstrupgaard.dk

JL

Erling Christensen

Sdr. Omme

21 34 03 55

skovvej24@mail.dk

FLV

Carsten Høher-Thomsen

Videbæk

24 75 52 78

tolsgaard7@hotmail.com

HIL

Jens Simonsen

Herning

61 39 20 90

schousimonsen@hotmail.com

GFL

Preben Lassen

Grindsted

50 58 56 52

mettemalassen@mail.dk

Årsmøde

Peder Michael Mikkelsen

Struer

20 57 55 06

gittemikkelsen@mail.dk

Årsmøde

Jens Lindbjerg

Holstebro

21 25 21 01

jenslindbjerg1967@gmail.com

Årsmøde

Jens Bech Vestergaard

Herning

21 34 55 75

jensbeckv@hotmail.com

Årsmøde

Nina Svanborg

Bøvlingbjerg

29 25 96 63

nina.svanborg@gmail.com